Rock Co. 
SARP Staff
Staff

Kelsey Hood-Christenson, MSW- Director of Survivor Empowerment Services

Email: khood@familyservices1.org

 

KELSEY HOOD-CHRISTENSON
DIRECTOR OF EMPOWERMENT SERVICES

Joan Curtis, MS- Sexual Assault Services Coordinator 

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: jcurtis@sarpwi.com

 

JOAN CURTIS
SEXUAL ASSAULT SERVICES COORDINATOR 

Julie Reinhart- Sexual Assault Survivor Advocate

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: jreinhart@sarpwi.com

 

JULIE REINHART
SEXUAL ASSAULT SURVIVOR ADVOCATE

Keturah Edwards- Sexual Assault Response Advocate

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: kevans@sarpwi.com

KETURAH EDWARDS 
SEXUAL ASSAULT SURVIVOR ADVOCATE 

Esmerelda Durbin- Bilingual Advocate 

416 College St (by scheduled appointment only)

Beloit, WI 53511

Email: edurbin@sarpwi.com

ESMERELDA DURBIN 
BILINGUAL ADVOCATE & LATINO OUTREACH

Stephanie Hormig- Volunteeer Coordinator & System Navigator 

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: shormig@familyservices1.org

 

STEPHANIE HORMIG 
SARP VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR 

Eboni Morrow- Prevention Youth Specialist & Youth Advocate 

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: emorrow@familyservices1.org

 

EBONI MORROW 
FAMILY ADVOCATE & PREVENTION SPECIALIST 

Kristy Schindler-Sexual Assault Coordinator

205 N Main St (by scheduled appointment only)

Janesville, WI 53545

Email: cshindler@sarpwi.com

 

KRISTY SCHINDLER
SEXUAL ASSAULT COORDINATOR-GREEN COUNTY

Krista Bethke-Prevention & Volunteer Coordinator 

2809 Sixth St. (by scheduled appointment only)

Monroe, WI 53566

Email: kbethke@sarpwi.com

 

KRISTA BETHKE
PREVENTION & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR-GREEN COUNTY

Jennifer Carlson- SARP Human Trafficking Advocate

416 College St (by scheduled appointment only)

Beloit, WI 53511

Email: jcarlson@sarpwi.com

 

JENNIFER CARLSON
SARP HUMAN TRAFFICKING ADVOCATE

Paula Vestin-Rural Population Advocate

2809 Sixth St. (by scheduled appointment only)

Monroe, WI 53566

Email: pvestin@sarpwi.com

 

PAULA VESTIN
RURAL POPULATIONS ADVOCATE-GREEN COUNTY

© 2013 Sexual Assault Recovery Program, A Program of Family Services of Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois, Inc.